School Board

Dr. Robert and Mrs. Lynn Culver 404-633-6956
1813 E. Ramble Court
Decatur, GA 30033
bob@iface.org
lynn@iface.org
[Long time ministry partners; President of InterFACE Ministries]

Mr. Larry Okeson
770-391-0114
755 Olde Clubs Drive
Alpharetta, GA 30022-6839
larry@softwareSearch.com
[Successful business person; CFO Softwaresearch, Larry is a lay leader at Northside Community Church]

Mr. Sid Hopkins
770-963-8350
1648 Lawrenceville Hwy
Lawrenceville, GA 30044
Hopkins.sid@gmail.com
[President of Gwinnett Metro Baptist Association]

Mrs. Sharon Anthony, M.Ed.
770-307-1192
1021 Smith Sisters Road
Winder, GA 30680
hopesprings@bellsouth.net [Educator, Certified Learning Disabilities Therapist, Director]

Mr. Alfred and Tracy Roth
770-965-1870
7239 Williams Road
Flowery Branch, GA 30542
theroths@bellsouth.net
aroth@cuttingedgereps.com
[Salesman & Business owner, Hope Springs Parent]

Mrs. Christy Daniel
706-824-9979
74 Indian Cr. Way
Hoschton, GA 30548
rcdaniel@windstream.net
[Bookkeeper for Hope Springs]

Mr. Gregg Langham
770-963-5215
P.O. Box 1091
Lawrenceville, GA 30046
hermesvet99@yahoo.com
[Veterinarian for CDC, Hope Springs Parent]

Mr. Reyno Petree
404-486-8875
rbpetree@petreescott.com
[Attorney at Law, specializes in Workman’s Comp.]

Accreditations & Affiliations


Georgia Accrediting Commission

National Institute for Learning Development

Donate to Our School

Accepting SB 10!